ANNEX B - Consultee List for Heslington Conservation Area Character Appraisal, Dec 2008

NAME	POSITION	ORGANISATION
Cllr Ceredig Jamieson-Ball	Heslington Ward Councillor	City of York Council
Ms Joanne Bradley	Clerk	Heslington Parish Council
Mr Nick Allen	Chair	Heslington Village Trust
Mr David Pearcy		(landowner, resides outside delivery area)
Halifax Estates		(landowner, resides outside delivery area)
Rev Nancy Eckersley		St Pauls Church
Sheena Powley	Headteacher	Lord Deramore's Primary School
Jon Meacock	Project Director	University of York
Janet O'Neill	O'Neill Associates	Planning Consultants
Alison Sinclair	Chair	York Open Planning Forum
Verlie Riley		Conservation Area Advisory Panel
Lynne Walker		Council for British Archaeology
Dr G Woolley	Chair	CPRE (York and Selby District)
Ms Alison Fisher		English Heritage
Mr Steve Roskams		York Archaeological Forum
Mr Peter Brown	Director	York Civic Trust
Mr Ivan Martin		Yorkshire Architectural and York
		Archaeological Society
Len Cruddas	Chief Executive	York & NY Chamber of Commerce
Barry Potter	Chair	York Natural Environment Panel
Judy Jones	Heritage Advisor	Yorkshire Waterways
Sir	Coordinator	Twentieth Century Society
Michael Slater	Assistant Director	CYC City Strategy
Martin Grainger	Principle Forward Planning Officer	CYC City Development
Derek Gauld	Principle Development Officer	CYC City Development
Esther Priestley	Landscape Architect	CYC DCSD
Bob Missin	Countryside Officer	CYC DCSD
John Oxley	City Archaeologist	CYC DCSD
Simon Glazier	Team Leader East Area Planning Team	CYC Development Control
Jonathan Carr	Head of Development Control	CYC Development Control
lan Stokes	Principle Transport Planner - Strategy	CYC Transport Planning Unit
Howard Watson	Area Engineer	CYC Highway Development
Karen Streeton	Support Services Manager	CYC Development Control
Pete Audin	Head of Local Land Charges	City of York Council
Quentin Baker	Head of Legal Services	City of York Council
Kristina Davey	Neighbourhood Pride Officer	CYC Neighbourhood Pride